NATURAL GAS

JOB FAIRS

AUGUST 8, 2019

WILLIAMSPORT, PA

GAS FIELD SPECIALISTS

114 PA 660, Mansfield, PA 16933

Recruiter: Jeff Stone (607) 481-3321

jeff.stone@gfsinc.net

www.gfsinc.net

HIRING CDL DRIVERS AND ESTIMATORS

IN MANSFIELD, PA & HORSEHEADS, NY

LAYOUT TECHS, HOTSHOTS, LABORERS,

DISPATCHERS & HEAVY EQUIPMENT

OPERATORS IN MANSFIELD, PA


HALLIBURTON

343 Riddell Rd., Montgomery, PA 17752

Recruiter: Doug Magill (570) 547-5853

Douglas.Magill@halliburton.com

www.halliburton.com

NOW HIRING

OPERATOR ASSISTANT TRAINEE-CEMENTING

​OPERATOR ASSISTANT II TO ​

SERVICE OPERATOR II - CEMENTING

TECH PROFESSIONAL TO SENIOR - CEMENTING

SERVICE SUPERVISOR I TO II CEMENTING

IN MONTGOMERY, PA


SELECT ENERGY SERVICES

701 Industrial Parkway, Muncy, PA 17756

Recruiter: Catlin Briseno (281) 907-1540

Cbriseno@selectenergyservices.com

www.selectenergyservices.com

HIRING EXPERIENCED AND ENTRY LEVEL

WATER TRANSFER TECHNICIANS


CS TRUCKING LLC

17274 Route 6, Towanda, PA 18848

Recruiter: Sonya Greer (814) 330-5734

sgreer@cstruckingllc.com

www.cstruckingllc.com

HIRING CLASS A & B CDL DRIVERS

AND DIESEL MECHANICS

IN TOWANDA, PA


FALCON FLOWBACK 

233 Liberty Lane, Towanda, PA 18848

Recruiter: Charles Kellogg (570) 268-4500

charles.kellogg@oilstates.com

www.oses.com

HIRING FLOWBACK OPERATORS

AND RIG UP HANDS 

IN TOWANDA, PA


WEST PENN ENERGY SERVICES, LLC

WEST PENN HEAVY HAUL

865 State Route 210, Shelocta, PA 15774

Recruiter: Laci McAdams (724) 354-6050 x 18

lmcadams@wpes-pa.com

www.wpes-pa.com

HIRING CLASS A CDL DRIVERS

HEAVY HAUL EXPERIENCE PREFERRED

IN WILLIAMSPORT, PA


​KEYSTONE CLEARWATER 

2830 Lycoming Creek Rd., Williamsport, PA 17701

Recruiter: Ebony Marshall (570) 666-4052

emarshall@keystoneclear.net

www.keystoneclear.com

HIRING WATER TRANSFER TECHNICIANS,

SENIOR WATER TRANSFER TECHNICIANS,

FIELD SUPERVISORS, OPERATIONS SUPERVISORS,

MECHANICS AND HOT SHOT DRIVERS

IN NORTH CENTRAL AND NORTHEAST PA.


DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

EASTERN OIL AND GAS DISTRICT

208 West Third St., Suite 101, Williamsport, PA 17701

EP Program Manager: Jennifer Means (570) 321-6557

jenmeans@pa.gov

www.dep.pa.gov

HIRING WATER QUALITY SPECIALISTS, 

OIL & GAS INSPECTORS, CIVIL ENGINEER TRAINEES,

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION SPECIALISTS,

AND AQUATIC BIOLOGISTS 


MANSFIELD CRANE SERVICE

79 Westgate Rd., Mansfield, PA 16933

Recruiter: Trapper Wyman (570) 662-3997

trapper@mansfieldcrane.com

www.mansfieldcrane.com

HIRING CLASS A CDL DRIVERS AND LABORERS

​IN NORTHERN PA


EQUIPMENT TRANSPORT LLC

1 Tyler Court, Carlisle, PA 17015

Recruiter: Marissa Powell (717) 525-4189

m.powell@equipmentransportllc.com

www.equipmenttransportllc.com

HIRING CLASS A & B WATER TRUCK DRIVERS WITH

2 YEARS EXPERIENCE AND TANKER ENDORSEMENT

IN TOWANDA, PA.

*HOUSING AVAILABLE FOR QUALIFIED DRIVERS

WHO LIVE OVER AN HOUR AWAY

  

OIL STATES ENERGY SERVICES

449 East 8th St., Watsontown, PA 17777

Recruiter: Vince Capuzzi (724) 249-7287

vince.capuzzi@oilstates.com

www.oilstatesintl.com

HIRING FIELD SERVICE TECHNICIANS, 

SHOP HANDS AND CDL DRIVERS

IN WATSONTOWN & CANONSBURG, PA